Skip to main content

Catering

Brancato’s Catering and Pierpont’s are the preferred in-house caterers and carry the exclusive alcohol license for events at Union Station; you may choose from any of the caterers on the approved caterers list for you catering needs. 

Contact Stacey Price – Facility Rental & Event Manager

Phone: (816) 460-2078
Fax: (816) 460-2260
Email: sprice@unionstation.org

Brancatos Catering Services

5050 Kansas Avenue
Kansas City, KS 66106
Office: 816-765-4707
Fax: 816-767-0844
Contact: Jennifer Fuentes
jfuentes@brancatoscatering.com
www.brancatoscatering.com

Pierpont’s at Union Station

30 W. Pershing Road #900
Kansas City, MO  64108
Office: 816-221-5111
Contact:  Robbie McGowan
rmcgowan@pierponts.com
www.pierponts.com

Kansas City Marriott Downtown

200 W. 12th Street
Kansas City, MO 64105
Office: 816-855-4481
Fax: 816-855-4403
Contact: Gretchen Gilmore-Rizo
ggilmore@kcmarriott.com
www.marriott.com

Lon Lane’s Inspired Occasions

6306 Morningside Drive
Kansas City, MO 64113
Office: 816-444-8372
Fax: 816-444-0084
Contact: Jeff French
jeff@inspiredoccasionskc.com
www.inspiredoccasionskc.com

Westin/Sheraton Crown Center

Chrissy Fraizer
Associate Director, Catering
T 816.391.4495
Chrissy.Frazier@starwoodhotels.com

Jack Stack BBQ

Scott Kautzi
Director of Sales
Office: 913.956.5760
Cell: 913.660.5507
scottk@jackstackbbq.com