Skip to main content

Contact Us

Union Station
30 W. Pershing Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64108

(816) 460-2020

Department Contacts

Advertising advertising@unionstation.org
Promotions promotions@unionstation.org
Contributions (See Donate) contributions@unionstation.org
Corporate Sponsorship (See Sponsorship) sponsorship@unionstation.org
Educational Programs (See Educators) education@unionstation.org
Employment (See Employment) employment@unionstation.org
Facility Rental (See Facility Rentals) facility@unionstation.org
Fundraising Requests fundraising@unionstation.org
Group Sales (See Group Tickets) groups@unionstation.org
Media Relations (See Press Room) media@unionstation.org
Membership (See Membership) membership@unionstation.org
Special Events specialevents@unionstation.org
Visitor Relations visitor@unionstation.org
Web Site Development web@unionstation.org